Meet our officers

Edward "KIP" Jackson


Patrick paul

1st Vice Polemarch

michael gadsden

2nd Vice Polemarch

darrin taylor

Keeper of Records/ MTA Chairman

kevin bob

Keeper of Exchequer

denzel ahazie

Asst. Keeper of Exchequer

troy wilson

Strategus/ Director of Reclamation

kerwin clement

Lieutenant Strategus

theodore peterson

Board Member Immediate Past Polemarch

kahli mootoo

Board Member At-Large

trevor mckenzie

Board Member At-Large

l-mani viney

Director of Guide Right


Undergraduate Advisor

nigel farinha

Chairman, Constitution and Bi-laws